Here we go again!!!

Year-in,year-out,this power couple, Will Smith and Jada-Pinkett Smith are always in the news for divorce rumors but what’s new is that Will chose to address it.He took to Facebook and responded.Read his response below;

‘Under normal circumstances, I don’t usually respond to foolishness(Because it’s contagious) But, so many people have extended me their ‘deepest condolences’ that I figured, What the hell…I can be foolish,too!’

images-1

He continued by saying “So, in the interest of redundant, repetitious, over&over-again-ness…Jada and I are NOT GETTING A DIVORCE!!!!!!!!!!!! I promise you all..if I ever decide to divorce my Queen-I SWEAR I’ll tell you myself. Dumb people should have to wear scarlet D’s”.

Immediately, his wife tweeted on her account “My King has spoken”

Guys,please give them a break!

